The Liberal Democrats exist to build and safeguard a fair, free and open society, in which we seek to balance the fundamental values of liberty, equality and community, and in which no one shall be enslaved by poverty, ignorance or conformity.


Display #
Name Position Phone
Fareham Lib Dems All general inquiries
Shaun Cunningham Chairman; Borough Councillor for Portchester East 01329 230626
Dominic Wong Secretary 01329 849011
Jim Forrest Membership officer; Borough Councillor for Stubbington 01329 511418
Jim Palmer Data officer 01329 289568
Margaret Linton Treasurer 01329 280095
Roger Price County councillor, Portchester; Borough Councillor, Portchester E; Lib Dem group leader on Fareham Council 01329 280446
Katrina Trott Borough Councillor, Fareham East 01329 310389
Maryam Brady Borough Councillor, Fareham East 01329 236885

Printed (hosted) by Lib-Dems.Net. Published and promoted by Peter Allwood on behalf of Alex Brims (Liberal Democrats) and Jim Forrest (Liberal Democrats), all at 103 Plymouth Drive, PO14 3SN. Published and promoted by Roger Price on behalf of Gerry Kelly (Liberal Democrats), Roger Price (Liberal Democrats) and Jean Kelly (Liberal Democrats) all 49, Sissinghurst Road, Portchester, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 9YB. Published and promoted by Katrina Trott on behalf of Sean Evans (Liberal Democrats), Joe Dalby (Liberal Democrats), Benjamin Powell (Liberal Democrats), James Palmer (Liberal Democrats), Rowena Palmer (Liberal Democrats), Peter Davison (Liberal Democrats) and Guy Benson (Liberal Democrats) all at 21 Furzehall Avenue Fareham PO16 8UD. Published and promoted by Jim Forrest on behalf of Gillian Underwood (Liberal Democrats) all at 4 Hill Head Road, Fareham, PO14 3JH. Published and promoted by Alex Brims on behalf of Sophie Foster-Reed (Liberal Democrats) all at 33 Whaddon Chase, Hill Head Fareham, PO14 3SG. Published and promoted by Nick Harvey on behalf of the Liberal Democrats, 8-10 Great George Street, London, SW1P 3AE.

Privacy Policy

Logos  The Liberal Democrats do not get huge handouts from big business or the trade unions.
 Help Fareham Liberal Democrats raise funds at no cost to yourself. 
 Just buy from your favourite retailers via this link.