Name Position e-mail Phone
David Brunnen Media Liaison +44 (0) 4471 325 657
Fareham Lib Dems General inquiries  
Hilary Megginson Chair  
Sue Hardie Vice Chair

Dominic Wong Secretary 01329 849011
Margaret Linton Treasurer 01329 280095
Jim Forrest Elections Officer 01329 511418
John Murray Data Officer  
Roger Price County councillor, Portchester 01329 280446
Katrina Trott Borough Councillor, Fareham East. Leads on Leisure & Community, Housing, and Health & Public Protection 01329 310389
David Hamilton Borough Councillor, Fareham East. Leads on Policy & Resources, Audit 07800 759315
Christine Bainbridge Lib Dem group leader on Fareham Council, Borough Councillor, Portchester East. Leads on Streetscene and Climate Change. FBC rep on public transport bodies 07927 516155
Paul Nother Borough Councillor, Portchester East. Leads on Planning & Development

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.